Pretty Skies – My Photography | Part 1

Hey there lovely people of the Internet🙆🙆🙆

I thought since I take so many pictures of the sky, I’d start a series dedicated to the numerous pictures of the sky I’ve taken😋🌅

IMG_0099.JPG

This picture was the very first pic of the sky I took on my new phone! (See my “What’s on my IPhone 6” post a few posts down!!) the sky looked like cotton candy and I couldn’t resist snapping a pic☺️

IMG_0108.JPG

This picture was taken about five minutes after the previous one, but it was the sky in the other direction!! So it was looking snazzy all over the place😝

IMG_1178.JPG

Me and my mom are obsessed with the sky, so we drove to the perfect spot to capture this pretty pink sky💁💁 A little pink never hurt anyone🎀💞

IMG_1445.JPG

This last picture was taken on my trip to school (the time provided by the lovely snapchat filter) and I thought the sky looked too cute😍😍

Hope you enjoyed my many sky pics, come back soon for more lovelies😘

Xo, Ali💞🙆

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

