Current Favourite Songs | Autumn 2014 | Arctic Monkeys, Childish Gambino & More

Hey hey heyyy!!

I thought since I’ve been listening to a lot of amazing new music, that I would share my finds with you all😋💕

I’m not gonna go into detail about every song, but just go over some points about some of em☺️

IMG_1960.JPG

I’ve been absolutely adoring Arctic Monkeys!¡!! Knee Socks is my all time fav but I also listen to Fluorescent Adolescent, Do I Wanna Know, Snap Out Of It and Fireside. Childish Gambino is also another recent favourite, 3005, Hearbeat, and IV. Sweatpants are my current most played❤️ Steve Aoki is also one of my favourite artists recently. I’m obsessed with so many of his songs including Back to Earth, Delirious, Get Me Outta Here, Rage the Night Away, and Turbulence. My other newly discovered artist is Flying Lotus and I adore the song Never Catch Me. My final lil shoutout goes to Style by Taylor Swift which is one of my favourite song of the moment😬👑

Here’s a more detailed “playlist” of my current favourite songs:

•Delirious, Get Me Outta Here, Rage The Night Away, Back to Earth – Steve Aoki
•IV. Sweatpants, Heartbeat, 3005 – Childish Gambino
•Tumblr Girls – G Eazy
•Knee Socks, Fluorescent Adolescent, Snap Out Of It, Fireside, Do I Wanna Know – Arctic Monkey
•Rap God, Lose Yourself – Eminem
•Style – Taylor Swift
•Never Catch Me- Flying Lotus
•Can’t tell me Nothing, No Church in the Wild- Kanye West
•Peach – The Front Bottoms
•Two Weeks – FKA Twigs
•In Bloom – Nirvana

So many more I’m just stumped!

Hope you all enjoyed and comment your current favourite songs😛

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

