#OOTW Outfits of the Week | October 27th – November 1st | 2014

Hey lovely humanssss!!

Here’s my OOTW’s from the other week, im gonna do them this week also I believe!

IMG_1951.JPG

Monday:

IMG_1385.JPG

Cardigan- Walmart
Shirt- Forever 21
Jeans- Garage

I’m really proud of my outfit😏 I love creating new outfits!! This ones kinda out together and kinda fancy and I think it’s that perfect “Monday” look. Little side note- those jeans are mega comfy!!

Tuesday:

IMG_1397.JPG

Shirt- Brandy Melville
Jeans- Garage

Tuesday’s are my bleh kinda days, so I dressed quite casually. These jeans give off a super chill vibe and I love em❤️❤️

Wednesday:

IMG_1400.JPG

Shirt- Forever 21
Flannel- Garage
Leggings- H&M

I also really love this outfit!! It’s a great summer-to-autumn look!!

Thursday:

IMG_1442.JPG

Top- H&M
Jeans- Garage

I’m a sucker for wearing the same jeans twice, so I’m guilty as charge for wearing these jeans twice that week!!😏😝😬 But I love like super girly look🌸

Friday:

IMG_1479.JPG

Shirt- Brandy Melville
Cardigan- H&M
Leggings- H&M

This look totally seems autumn to me!! It’s super cozy and comfy and I absolutely adored wearing it☺️☺️

Hope everyone enjoyed my OOTD’s and hope you all have a magnificent day😚💞

Xo, Ali💓💓💓

5 thoughts on “#OOTW Outfits of the Week | October 27th – November 1st | 2014

  1. The Sartorial Coquette says:

    love all of your outfits! it was also sort of fun to watch the piles of clothing in the background change in each picture 😉 ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

  2. Kerry says:

    Hey I just found your blog and it’s amazing! I really loved the third outfit you wore. For fall, I love to wear oversized sweaters with wooly scarfs and leggings. I would love if you could check out My fashion and beauty blog which is: Thefashionistadiygal.blogspot.com. I would be delighted if you followed me and of course Imwould follow you back! I look forward to seeing you there!

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

