American Apparel Medium Wash Easy Jeans Haul & Review | Back to School Part 3| 2014

Hey!

I recently ordered a pair of American Apparel ‘Easy Jeans’ and I thought I’d do a little haul of them, and give you guys an in depth review because they are quite expensive! Any who, lets get started…

AriaWatermelon2AriaWatermelon1Screen Shot 2014-07-20 at 9.04.30 PM

1. Unique Attributes: First off, above I have two photographs of the jeans that I took on myself, and one from the website. Some things very distinct about these jeans compared to other are they’re very highwaisted (and make it very easy to pass crop tops as regular tops, especially at school!). Another unique attribute is they have no front pockets, which I enjoy and I think it gives a sleeker look, however it might not be everyones cup of tea.

2. Colour: As for color, I purchased these in the ‘medium stone wash’. I really like the colour, and find it works well with most tops. It is very true to colour, because as you can see above my pictures pretty well match the websites picture, so props to American Apparel.

3. Fit & Size: When it comes to fit, they fit so nicely! They really hug your legs, and they aren’t so tight they are suffocating your legs, but still hug your legs really well. Another thing is I have bad problems with not being able to get my heel through jeans, but with these jeans, no problem! As for fit, I got and XS and I’m 5’6 so if you’re questioning what size, size down.

Overall, I really enjoy these jeans and if you’re willing to shell out the cash, I think they’re totally worth it!

Hope you enjoyed, and come back soon for an H&M haul!

BlogButtonXoAli

 

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

