Brandy Melville Try On Haul | Back to School Haul Part 2 | 2014

Hello!

I’ve been getting lots of back-to-school clothing, and my Brandy Melville online order just came, so I thought I’d share them with you! I only ordered tops, so I’ve paired everything with my leggings and my white crochet shorts. Enjoy!

Mirella New York Top:

This top is a lovely tank top with slits on the bottom on each side, and a new york skyline and new york graphic. I love the way it looks with leggings and a cardigan.

BrandyMelville1

 

Striped Nadine Top:

The ‘Nadine’ top with black and white stripes is to die for! I love the stripes, and the black contrasting neckline and arms. And I can’t go without mentioning the softness! I feel like I’m wearing pyjamas, and frankly that’s okay with me 😉

BrandyMelville2

 

Light Pink Victoria Top:

I know I said the last top was soft. But this is the softest thing in my wardrobe. No joke. It’s soooooooooooo soft! I freaking adore it. The cut and collar really go well, and I love the dusty pink colour. Overall, it’s a great basic!

BrandyMelville3

 

Vintage Camera Caleigh Top:

This top is made of a very thick, but soft material. I love the cuffed sleeves, and I think the graphic is so tumblr-y. It was the most expensive thing I got, but I love it!

BrandyMelville4

 

Sadie Wave Top:

I love muscle tees, so I couldn’t pass this one up. It’s a simple, soft, long black flowy top with a wave graphic that just channels the beach. I think it’d be great with black leggings and a flannel!

BrandyMelville5

 

Grey Nadine Top:

I ordered to Nadine tops, this being the second. I love the soft gray other in contrast with the black neckline and arms. It is also soft, but it’s not as soft as the other Nadine top!

BrandyMelville6

 

Black Sachi Halter Top:

This was the most inexpensive top I ordered, a simple black halter. I thought it’d be a great layering item, and isn’t a cropped halter so it hits most leggings and jeans without showing stomach, or if any very minimal. I also think it’s great to pair with printed pants and patterned pieces.

BrandyMelville7

 

Hope you enjoyed my haul, and come back for part 3 (Garage!)

BlogButtonXoAli

6 thoughts on “Brandy Melville Try On Haul | Back to School Haul Part 2 | 2014

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

