Back to School Clothing Wishlist | 2014

Yes…. the dreaded word ‘school’

But to make it more fun, I’m sharing with you my clothing/fashion wishlist for back to school! And after I receive all my back to school clothes (I’m online shopping this year!) I will do a haul 🙂

1. American Apparel Easy Jeans – The ‘Easy Jeans’ from American Apparel are raved about so much! They seem to fit everyone and when I see them they always so so lovely! I have my eye on the medium stone wash pair and yea, they’re expensive, but I wearily ever rare jeans (I love jeans, but never find ‘the ones’) so if they’re good, it’s worth it!

Screen Shot 2014-07-20 at 9.04.30 PM

2. Free People Galloon Lace Halter Bra- These bras look so fashionable and lovely! I’ve seen some of my favourite Youtubers rock  them and I adore the ivory one. I think it’d be great to wear under my muscles tees and shirts! It just gives a lovely touch to every outfit.

Screen Shot 2014-07-20 at 9.07.44 PM

3. Brandy Melville Nadine Top- Brandy Melville has so much of my fashion love at the moment, and I just adore their ‘Nadine’ style tops! They’re so simple and I love the contrasting necklines and arms.

Screen Shot 2014-07-20 at 9.09.15 PM

those are just a few of my back to school wants! Comment below a few of yours, and until next time

BlogButtonXoAli

 

2 thoughts on “Back to School Clothing Wishlist | 2014

  1. AudFern says:

    Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

