Hey Everyone!

My blog has been lacking and yup, I’m well aware. I’ve recently just not been into blogging! These past few months have been really jam packed and my writers block has been quite heavy. I really wanna start blogging again, but just about what I want. Maybe not all beauty, but branching out. I might do some outfit of the weeks, D.I.Y’s, and I might start doing videos or something maybe! I also think maybe doing some life updates would be fun!

Also, happy summer!

xox,  Ali

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

