Why I Haven’t Been Blogging

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

In the past month my blogging motivation and inspiration has been next to nothing. I’ve tried getting back into the groove, but it’s just been really difficult. I have so much going on in my life right now, in fact as I’m writing this I’ve been living at my new house for three days. And with that comes a lot of hard work. Also, school and extra curricular activities have really eaten up my free time, and anytime I get to relax I am too sleepy to write. With that, I’ve decided that it’s not fair to me or you this way, I don’t wanna write bad posts, and I’m sure you don’t either. I have some pre-written posts I will post every few days, but I need to decide and branch out into new things for my blog. I think I’m going to do “OOTW’s: Outfits of the Week” and more D.I.Y.s Basically, I feel I’ve reached a point in my life where I’ve changed, and with that my blog needs to change as well.

Please fill out this quick poll so I can get a feel of what you all enjoy reading!

Thank you so much for understanding my lack of posts, but no fear, I will still be posting but just adjusting my posts and blog to my personality and my life changes!

BlogButtonXoAli

 

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

