#2014BloggerChallenge Topic 4 | High End vs High Street

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

This is Topic 4 in the #2014BloggerChallenge and the topic is “High End vs High Street” also known as “High End vs Low End”. What I’ve decided to do is share a high end and low end wishlist! So let’s begin…

#2014BloggerChallenge Topic 4

All these links are clickable!: Rebecca Minkoff-Mini M.A.C Clutch | LoveCulture – Floral Harem Pants  | Baublebar – Crystal Holly Necklace  | Forever 21 – Pineapple Necklace  | Nars – Eyeshadow Duo “Alhambra” | Forever 21 – Floral Makeup Bag |

Okay, so for “high-street” or “lower-end” items, these floral harem pants from Love Culture are the first on my list! Harem pants were always very low on my radar until recently, and I must say I’ve been wanting a pair for myself ever since! I like these ones as they emulate chic and femininity, and are definitely not as slouchy as most harem pants!. Next, I two items from Forever 21. The pineapple pendant just oozes resort-chic and gives off a modern feel. As for the makeup bag, the mint and white stripes with the floral literally just call my name, because floral and mint are my kryptonite! Also, I have the a slight problem with needing to purchase every natural champagne eyeshadow that comes into view. So naturally, the Nars eyeshadow in “Alhambra” has made it’s way onto my wishlist! Another item I’ve been wanting is a Rebecca Minkoff bag. Like, what. The. Heck. They’re so friggin gorgeous! I cannot believe I only stalked the website yesterday, but I’m glad I did! The Rebecca Minkoff Mini M.A.C Clutch in Almond is just so classy and basically perfect! And it’s only 195$, not bad for designer! Lastly, I’ve included this Baublebar statement necklace. All of the statement necklaces from Baublebar always on my want-list! I’ve never owned a statement necklace, but I hope the first one I buy is from Baublebar, as they are always fabulous!

Hope you enjoyed my wishlist, and please comment below what’s on YOUR wishlist.

BlogButtonXoAli

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog or @cutelil_b_blog

Bloglovin’: https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Instagram: http://instagram.com/thecutelittlebeautyblog or @thecutelittlebeautyblog

Luvocracy: http://www.luvocracy.com/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Polyvore: http://thecutelittlebeautyblogger.polyvore.com/

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/boards/

Disclaimer: Not sponsored, the #2014BloggerChallenge was created by the lovely Gaby and all the photos used have been clearly linked. xo

 

2 thoughts on “#2014BloggerChallenge Topic 4 | High End vs High Street

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

