What I Got For Christmas 2013 | The Cute Little Beauty Blog

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

Today I’m doing my last post for 2013 (Omg right?!) and it’s my “What I Got For Christmas” post! I personally love seeing what everybody else got for Christmas and I hope you enjoy mine! Also, in the comments please send me your link of your what I got for Christmas post or just comment what you got!

And just a little disclaimer, in no way am I trying to brag or show off what I got, I just wanted to share what  I got with those people that are just as curious as I. If you take offence to these sorts of posts then simply click out.

Christmas Presents:

The beginning is my stocking gifts. Santa was very generous in my stocking this year! He got me some small games, two sets of stick on nails, cotton rounds, Slim Jims, Snow Fairy body wash, Iphone case, 2 Wet n Wild eyeshadow palettes, candle, Tic Tacs, four face masks, Pop Rocks, sticky notes, nail polish remover wipes, Werther’s Originals, and a black frame!

photo 1

From my family this year I received an abundant amount of lovely clothing! I received (beginning from the left picture to the right one below) a grey sweater with pink hearts from H&M, two shirts from Urban Outfitters, one floral and one galaxy. I also received three pairs of pants. A pair of floral jeans from H&M, floral leggings from H&M, and tartan leggings from somewhere I don’t know. I’m super excited to style these and show you how I styled them in an Outfit of the Day post!

photo 5photo 4photo 1

Next, I got some accessory goodies! I received two lovely floral headbands from Claire’, a rose gold (faux) bracelet from Target, and a pair of hot pink unicorn earrings from Claire’s!

photo 2

Also, I received a calendar, a Mac lipstick in Patesserie (so excited!), a Body Shop butter butter in Honeymania and a scrub in Chocomania. Along with a few other tidbits like some snuggly socks (wearing them as I write this!), some paper soap from Pier 1 Imports, some perfume samples, 2 gift cards and a lovely antique decoration (it’s the item below with strawberries on it!).

photo 2

For paper gifts, I received two magazine and a book about Fashion Design!

photo 3

Lastly, is my big gift I received  was a Singer sewing machine!! I’m so excited! I’m going to make my own leggings, make circle skirts, pillow, anything! I’m sooo grateful that I received such a lovely gift! So a big shoutout to my lovely mom for gifting this to me ❤ And I couldn’t properly photograph it but I think you can get the idea.

Thanks for reading!

xx Ali

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog

Bloglovin’: https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Instagram: http://instagram.com/thecutelittlebeautyblog or @thecutelittlebeautyblog

Luvocracy: http://www.luvocracy.com/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Polyvore: http://thecutelittlebeautyblogger.polyvore.com/

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/boards/

Disclaimer: All items shown above were every so gratefully given to me as gifts but not sponsored! xx

8 thoughts on “What I Got For Christmas 2013 | The Cute Little Beauty Blog

  1. stef says:

    aw you did get some lovely gifts!that heart print jumper is super cute!so cool you go a sewing machine!i used to use my mums one all of the time and i absolutely loved it!:)xx

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

