November Favourites! | Blogmas Day 2

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

Today is day 2 of Blogmas and I feel that the holiday spirit is all ready in full swing! And with that said, I’m going to share with you all of my favourite things from November! I hope you enjoy 🙂

Beauty & Fashion Favourites:

photo 1-73

Marcelle Eyeliner in Espresso

I’ve been adoring this eyeliner from Marcelle. It was very kindly sent to me earlier this Autumn and I’ve been loving it ever since. It has a creamy but not too creamy texture, and lasts all day. I also love the colour of this particular one, which is exactly it’s name, “Espresso”. It’s definitely my new favourite!

Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion in Sin

I recently broke the container of my regular primer potion and had to transfer it to a different container, so I decided it was a good time to use a different eye primer. This is basically the same in lasting power and texture of the regular one but is a shimmery almost taupe color. When applied to the lid, the colour is very sheer. I love using this under shimmery shadows. I’ve definitely been loving it!

Benefit Creaseless Cream Shadow in Birthday Suit

I bought this cream shadow way back in May, but only started really using it this month. It’s a lovely warm brown with slight shimmer and is a very easy product to use, I just swipe some on with my finger and it looks like I spent so much time on my eye makeup!

Herbal Essences Body Envy Shampoo

This is a new product for me, which I purchased by the recommendation of MissGlamorazzi in her October Favourites video. She said it was a good clarifying shampoo, and being on the market for one, I decided to purchase this one. It has a lovely smell, and really works to clarify and remove he build up from my hair. After using this, it actually makes my hair feel squeaky, which I enjoy. Overall, it’s an amazing clarifying shampoo!

B&BW Twisted Peppermint Body Spray

I decided to whip out this bad boy for the Holiday season, and have been using it like crazy since!  I spritz in on in the morning, and am left with the light smell of cozy candy canes. It makes me feel super festive!

Pink Sweater

photo 5-36

This has been a new item added to my wardrobe, which I actually purchased at a local thrift store for eight dollars. It’s a “Grandpa” sweater or ugly sweater, which is totally trendy right now and I adore it. It goes perfectly with black leggings.

Random Favourites

Favourite Book: Iron Queen by Julie Kagawa

photo 4-55 

Favorite TV Show:Vampire Diaries Season 2

Favourite Youtuber: BeyondBeautyStar

Favourite Blog/Blogger: CanadianFashionista 

Music: Lorde’s Album, “Pure Heroine”

Thanks for reading lovelies,

xx Ali

Social Media:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog

Bloglovin’: https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Instagram: http://instagram.com/thecutelittlebeautyblog or @thecutelittlebeautyblog

Luvocracy: http://www.luvocracy.com/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Polyvore: http://thecutelittlebeautyblogger.polyvore.com/

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/boards/

Disclaimer: The Marcelle eyeliner was sent to me but my opinion on it was still 114% honest! Everything else was purchased my me 🙂 xx

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

