My Winter Essentials | Face, Body, & Hair! | Blogmas Day #1 (First Day!)

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

I’m so stoked! Today is the first post in the Blogmas challenge and I’m so happy! Basically if you’re unfamiliar with Blogmas it’s from December 1st to 24th and everyday I post a new post! It’s a lot of work but I’m so excited. For today’s post, I’m going to be sharing with you some of my Winter Essentials! Hope you enjoy.

WinterEssentials2013

Problem: Parched Skin | Solution: Vaseline Spray & Go in Cocoa Radiant

In the colder months, our body is deprived of moisture, leaving our body parched. I recommend using Vaseline’s Spray & Go moisturizer because it moisturizes, and is just as simple as spraying it on and rubbing it in. No need for heavy body butters now! And another perk, it smells amazing.

Problem: Brittle & Dry Hair | Solution: Hask Macadamia Oil

My hair really lacks moisture in the Autumn and Winter time, and it doesn’t help that I recently dyed my hair, leaving it dry and brittle. The perfect solution is the Hask Macadamia Oil. It comes in a small, three dollar vial and is easily accessible to purchase at your local Walmart. To put in my hair, I pour the smallest drop (less is better here) and gently rub it into the ends of my hair. After, my hair is filled with moisture, shine, and softness.

Problem: Flaky Face | Solution: Hydra-C 24H Energizing Hydrating Gel

We all have those days, your face is all lack-luster and flaky. We get it, and so does Marcelle’s Hydra C 24H Energizing Hydrating Gel (woah, mouthful!). This lovely little jar of moisturizing gel slides onto your face, and provides excellent moisture to the skin. This prevents flakiness, and adds softness back to your skin. Another great product perk, it’s hypoallergenic for all your sensitive skinned gals (like me!).

Problem: Dry Hands | Solution: Soap & Glory Hand Food

I hate waking up to almost dull, dry hands. It’s like touching a chalkboard. To reverse those dry, parched hands, use some Hand Food! It’s literally food for your hands. I use this every night and morning and my hands never looked back since! Well by looked back by I mean…well…you get the idea!

Thanks for reading!

Come back tomorrow for more Blogmas fun,

MyGrabButton

Links

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog

Bloglovin’: https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Instagram: http://instagram.com/thecutelittlebeautyblog or @thecutelittlebeautyblog

Luvocracy: http://www.luvocracy.com/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Polyvore: http://thecutelittlebeautyblogger.polyvore.com/

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/boards/

Disclaimer: The Marcelle Hydra-C 24H Energizing Hydrating Gel was sent to me for PR purposes though everything I said about it was 100% true and honest. Everything else was purchased by me. Xx

4 thoughts on “My Winter Essentials | Face, Body, & Hair! | Blogmas Day #1 (First Day!)

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

