#SaturdayRamblings Hashtag Week Day 6!!

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

Saturday Rambling

Today is day 6 in Hashtag Week and I cannot believe its one day from ending! Any who this is my second instalment of my ‘Saturday Ramblings” where I basically just ramble about….stuff! Any who let us begin my ramblings… And actually just a little disclaimer my ramblings are unorganized and messy but the rest of my posts are not, just thought I’d put that out there!

I actually really have been enjoying this themed week here on my blog. It allowed me to be really creative and fun and unique. I hope you guys enjoyed it too! Which one did you guys enjoy the most? Well I guess I can’t truly ask that until tomorrow on the last day of Hashtag week!

Christmas is like soooooo close! I’m like freaaakkkkin’ out! I love Christmas time. All the hustle & bustle, the advent calenders :), the warmth, the yummy smells, delicious baked goodies, time with family & friends, and not trying to be rude but we all love presents right? And I also love the Christmas season because by birthday happens to be a few days away from Christmas so it’s like the best dynamic holiday duo! What’s your favourite thing about the holiday season?

Ahh and on another Christmas note, I need to get Christmas shopping! Usually I’m on the ball with this stuff but I haven’t been this year I haven’t been. But at least I still have give or take around 2 months!

I’m usually not a coffee fan but lately I’ve been really into Starbucks’ Salted Caramel Mocha. It’s really cool because on top of the whip is caramel drizzle and actual bits of salt, it’s a very fun combination. I definitely recommend it!

I’ve recently really been into the Vampire Diaries on Netflix. I used to watch PLL on Netflix but watched all three seasons! So in search of another show, I found this one and have been hooked. It’s a really fun drama show similar to PLL in genre but not in plot. And it has 4 seasons on Netflix, yahoo!

Well currently my nails are drying and have dried so I must go seal them with a top coat!

Until next time,

End of Blog signature

Links

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/pins/

Polyvore: http://thecutelittlebeautyblogger.polyvore.com/

Luvocracy: http://www.luvocracy.com/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Disclaimer: My ramblings aren’t sponsored! xx

2 thoughts on “#SaturdayRamblings Hashtag Week Day 6!!

  1. Catonia says:

    Enjoying Hashtag week on yoor blog! My friend Chris has directed both PLL and Vampire Diaries. He’s now directing The Originals. You should check it out too.

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

