#ShoesdayTuesday Hashtag Week Day 2: New Shoes!!

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

Hope you enjoyed the kickoff of #hashtagweek yesterday! If you missed it just scroll below this post & read! Today’s hashtag is #shoesdaytuesday so today I’m going to share with you some new shoes I purchased!

Bought myself some Keds! And for only 19.99$ talk ’bout a steal! I have wanted these for a few months bought with a 45$ price tag I held off. Then, at my local shoe store it was on sale for 33$ then, at the store “Winners” I found the same pair for 19.99! Booya!!!

BlueFloralKeds1

The pair is a light cornflower blue (for reference, not as light as Essie’s bikini so teeny, darker and more cornflower-y). Then, there are cute delicate, dainty flowers that are white all over it. So cute! The laces like most, are white.  I found they do run  a little big, so I would choose a size or two lower than normal. www.keds.com is no longer selling these particular shoes but many similar ones!!

What shoes have you hauled lately?,

End of Blog signature

Links

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/boards/

Dicalimer: I have no affiliation with any brand mentioned. All opinions are my own. xx

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

