#HashtagWeek New Hastag Posts Every Day of the Week! (November 4th-11th-)

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

Pondering some new blog posts ideas I came up with this cool idea! For next week (Starting Monday November 4th) I will be doing posts related to hashtags (#) based on on twitter & instagram hastags. Here’s what I’ll be doing for the week:

Monday- #ManicureMonday:

Showing you guys my nails of the week and a review on the nail polish.

Tuesday- #ShuesdayTuesday:

Showing you my shoes I’m wearing on Tuesday!

Wednesday- #WellnessWednesday:

Showing you guys about my healthy eating & fitness!

Thursday- #ThrowbackThursday:

A review about a beauty product that is discontinued (hence the “throw-backing” because it no longer is made)

Friday- #FollowFriday:

A list of my favourite blogs to read, ones I think you should follow.

Saturday- #SaturdayRamblings:

A little unorganized post of various rambles about stuff!

Sunday- #StyleSunday:

A look into my style and outfits!

 Hope you’re just as excited as I am! Don’t forget to join the conversation at Twitter using the hashtag’s above and follow me also for updates (Click here for my twitter).

Thanks for reading,

End of Blog signature

Links:

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/boards/

Got any questions? Read my FAQ’s: http://readthisyoushould.com/read

Disclaimer: Not sponsored! Xx

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

