Empties #1 Makeup Wipes, Shower Products, & More!

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

I’ve been longing to do one of these posts forever but haven’t saved the packages from anything I’ve finished but finally I’ve came to gather enough empty products or “empties” if you will. Now, instead of reviewing each and every product and saying if I liked it, why I finished it, blah, blah, blah I’m just going to state whether or not I recommend it or not and if I’m repurchasing. Enjoy!

photo 4-40

Benefit Cosmetics “It’s Potent” Eye Cream

photo 5-26

Do I recommend this item? No, I found it didn’t do anything to my dark circles and was greasy.

Would I repurchase? No.

photo 5-27

Redken All Soft Shampoo & Conditioner (shampoo not pictured)

Do I recommend this item? Yes! This is great to make my hair soft and shiny

Would you repurchase? Already have!

photo 4-41

Softsoap Indulgent Chocolate Body Wash

Would I recommend? Yes, this smells amazing and is inexpensive

Would I repurchase? Yes I would, however I don’t like to stick to the same body wash so I haven’t repurchased but maybe in the future.

photo 3-43

Bath & Body Works Hand Sanitizers

Would I recommend? Yes I would, these sanitizers are cheap and smell amazing!

Would I repurchase? Already have, the apple one’s my fav!

photo 2-51

Costco Kirkland Daily Facial Wipes

Would I recommend? No, leaves a sticky residue on face and only takes off minimal makeup.

Would I repurchase? No.

photo 2-50

Biore Deep Cleansing Pore Strips for Nose

Would I recommend this? No, it doesn’t remove anything from my pores.

Would I repurchase? No.

photo 1-51

IntensiveEye Cucumber Eye Soothing Pads

Would I recommend? No, these aren’t very good at removing makeup and leave a sticky residue.

Would I repurchase? Nope.

photo 1-50

Nivea Lip Balm in Milk & Honey

Would I recommend? Yes, any lip balm from Nivea is always amazing, it’s the “balm” if you will (bomb but balm, it’s a pun!hehe)

Would I repurchase? Yes, I haven’t repurchased this particular one but I’m currently using all of their flavours of lip butter.

photo 1-49

Bath & Body Works Foaming Hand Soap

Would I recommend? Yup! They go on sale a lot, are nice and foamy, smell good, and they get the job done.

Hope you enjoyed my empties post!

What have you emptied lately?

End of Blog signature

Links:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/boards/

Disclaimer: Not sponsored, I have no affiliation with any brand mentioned. Xx

2 thoughts on “Empties #1 Makeup Wipes, Shower Products, & More!

  1. Shalunya says:

    Great empties. I always enjoy these kinds of posts. Your mini reviews were amazing because they are quick and to the point. Thank you for sharing your trash with us. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing. (◕‿◕✿)

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

