What’s in my purse: Fall 2013 Edition!!

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

Am I the only one that loves these posts? I’m am so nosy and curious about what’s in other peoples bag it makes it so easy if they make a post about it, haha! Anyways, lets get started!

Screen shot 2013-09-17 at 8.13.48 PM

*Click to enlarge image*

Beauty Essentials

~Lipstick –

I always carry whatever lipstick I’m wearing that particular day to reapply after eating, drinking, or just if it fades. Currently, I have been loving Rimmel’s “Vintage Pink”. It is the perfect berry lipstick for fall.

~Lip Balm –

Some people can’t leave the house without their mascara, their powder, whatever it is but my cannot-be-left-behind beauty product is lip balm. I’m one of those people that chapped lips is the enemy! My Nivea lip butter is always there to save my parched lips. I have all the three scents/flavours but the Vanilla & Macadamia is my fav❤

~Mirror –

Having to go to the bathroom every time you fear there’s lipstick on your teeth or your mascara smudges is just a pain! Carrying a small compact is so much easier & efficient. This one from Forever 21 is super cute!

~Hand Sanitizer –

Another essential! Not only does this fight germs but it also gives your hands a lovely light apple scent.

Miscellaneous

~Kleenex –

This is pretty self explanatory but you never know if you have a runny nose, something spills, or you cry this is one of those things that you’ll be glad you keep in your bag.

~BandAid –

Breaking in new shoes? This will save your feet! Keeping a blister bandaid with you is great for you, or a friend.

~Wallet –

Currently my purse is small so having a coin purse is great for making the bag less bulky. In this I just carry some cash, cards, & change. This coin purse is from Claire’s

~Phone –

Another essential! I don’t think I need to explain this….

~Keys –

Lastly in my bag is my keys!

Hope you enjoyed! Xoxo

End of Blog signature

Links:

Twitter:  https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog 

Bloglovin: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/boards/

Luvocracy: COMING SOON!

Pose: COMING SOON!

Polyvore: COMING SOON!

Disclaimer: Not sponsored, I bought everything myself except for the bandaid, which was a friends! Xx

2 thoughts on “What’s in my purse: Fall 2013 Edition!!

  1. Shalunya says:

    Man, I really wish I could carry so little in my bag. I always carry entirely too much stuffs. I really enjoyed reading this post! Thanks for sharing. (◕‿◕✿)

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

