Hair Products Wishlist | October 2013

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

Today I’m going to share with you all of the hair products that someday I hope to have in my stash. Everyday it seems there’s a new “it” oil or ingredients, new product forms, even new packaging that has been enticing to me, and my hair! I hope you enjoy, and please leave a comment below about haircare product you want, or if you’ve tried an item on my wishlist whether you like it or not!

haircarewishlist2013

Not Your Mother’s Rise & Shine Silky Smooth Shine Mist 

My hair recently got colour treated and has been quite dry and very dull. I think this would be perfect because it would add shine to my hair and give it a little more moisture without making it weighed down or greasy. I also already love two products from NYM already so this seems quite promising!

Not Your Mother’s Knotty to Nice Conditioning Detangler 

Having unruly and knotty locks is the perfect match for this detangler. I’ve heard quite a lot about this detangler from famous Youtubers such as BeautyBaby44 and Missglamorazzi. I think this’ll be perfect to de-tangle my locks after the shower!

Hask Argan Oil 

I recently went shopping with a friend and stumbled upon the brand “Hask”. I purchased (for only 2.46$) the Macadamia Oil and have been adoring it! I use it every morning and after my shower. I use it and it de-frizzes, adds loads of shines (but doesn’t look greasy) and makes my hair soft. I thought it would be nice to also try their Argan Oil. And what to I have to lose with only spending 3$ on it?

Macadamia Deep Hair Repair Mask

This is one of those “it” hair products. It seems that it’s that one splurge product beauty bloggers and youtubers everywhere have. I want it because like I said earlier, my newly colour treated hair has been really dry and this is known to saturate your locks with moisture. Like a nice glass of lemonade for your hair!

Links of photos used for collage: 

Not your mother’s products: http://www.nymbrands.com/products.htm

Hask hair products: http://haskbeauty.com/

macadamia products: http://www.macadamiahair.com/products/detail/deep_repair_masque

Hope you enjoyed,

End of Blog signature

Links:

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/tbeautyblogger/boards/

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with any brands or people mentioned. This post is not sponsored in any way!

Comment below with the word ‘windchimes’, it’ll be our little secret! 😉

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

