What’s in my shower? |Autumn 2013

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

I have no idea why but I love these blog posts/videos. I just love to know what products people use in the shower so today I’m showing you guys what’s in my shower!

W in my shower

***Click to enlarge image***

Body Wash:

B&BW Warm Vanilla Sugar- I while back I bought this & the matching body butter with a buy one get one off coupon and have been loving it since! The consistency is gel like and lathers up beautifully, it fills the whole shower with a wonderful vanilla aroma. It retails for 11$ at Bath & Body Works Stores.

Shampoo:

L’oreal Evercurl Shampoo: This shampoo is new to me, I have only used it once but have been loving it! It keeps my hair nice & soft, plus has that nice “shampooey” smell. Another added bonus is its sulphate free!

Conditioner:

L’oreal Evercurl Conditioner: Like the shampoo, this is new to me but I still like it!

Deep Conditioner:

Palmer’s Deep Conditioner: Love this stuff! I lightened my ends a while back and it wrecked my ends, they were so dry! This was my savour. It it so moisturizing & smells like coconuts, yum!

Razor:

Venus Embrace: Venus embrace is pretty popular & standard. It does the job, plus it has cute colours on it! A plus is if you’re in a hurry, it has Olay moisture bars so no shaving cream is needed.

Shaving Cream:

Skintimate Strawberry & Tangerine Twist: this smells so delicious! I love using this because it helps to to figure out where I have already shaved.

Thanks for reading,

End of Blog signature

Links:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/cutelil_b_blog

Bloglovin’: http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/9879599/thecutelittlebeautyblog

Disclaimer: Not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own as always!

2 thoughts on “What’s in my shower? |Autumn 2013

  1. Simone Ashley says:

    Just discovered your blog. I’m right there with you. I love the “what’s in my…” tags. And I’m also guilty of using shaving cream as more of a guideline than anything else. You should try the EOS shaving creams (you can get them at Target). They feel amazing on the skin and don’t get my razor and gunky (TMI, sorry!)

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

