Ulta Haul! Revlon, EcoTools & More!

Hey There Beauty Cuties!

A few weeks ago I bought a few products at Ulta and decided to show you! Sooo, here you go!

image

  • Ecotools Fresh & Flawless Face Set~ This is a 5 piece face set including a powder brush, buffing brush, foundation brush, flat concealer brush, and buffing concealer brush. My favorite brush is the buffing concealer brush which I use to apply my undereye concealer and I does it very well not leaving any streaks. I also like the face buffing brush but I use it to apply both blush and Bronzer and it dorks very well. The face powder brush I use for powder and find it works well. The last two brushes don’t really appeal to me.
  • Revlon Lip Butter in Sorbet~ This is one if the newly released shades in the lip butter line. I enjoy this color very much and find it will work well for the fall
  • Pop Beauty Loud Lime Polish~ I don’t want to ramble on about this because it was my last blog post but this is a nice pastel but bright lime green color for the nails
  • Wonderstruck Rollerball~ Taylor Swift has two perfume out “Wonderstruck” and “Wonderstruck Enchanted”. Looking for a new scent, I found this lovely smelling rolling ball for a small 18$ price tag

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

Twitter: @cutelil_b_blog

Disclaimer: Not a sponsored post, all opinions are my own.

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

