Nail Polish Haul! Sally Hansen & Essie

Hello!

This is going to be a short and sweet intro, just like my two piece haul. So before I start to ramble, lets get on to the haul!

Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear “Coral Reef”~ This colour caught my I and I snatched it up. This is a beautiful pinky peach coral. I have it on my toes and am loving it! It don’t chip very much and it very opaque with two coats. Two, painted thumb nails up!

Essie’s “Bikini So Teeny” ~ This is one of Essie’s very  famous colour. I am currently wearing it on my nails and adoring it. It is a pastel cornflower blue with silver glitter. The glitter is small, and finely milled and by no means noticeable my people unless really stating at your nails, but with this awesome colour, they just might!

image image

Hope you enjoyed this haul!

Review of both polishes should be up soon!

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

Twitter: Little Bblogger or @cutelil_b_blog

Disclaimer- This is not a sponsored post. All opinions are my own and I am not affiliated with any brands or products mentioned. I just want to give my honest opinion of products!

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

