Fall 2013 Wishlist ~Clothing & Accessories!!

Hey Guys!

Today is another instalment of my Wishlist series! Today will more specifically be clothing and accessories that I would like (and more for the fall!)

VS Lavender Sweater~ Browsing the Internet for pretty tops I found this one (in lavender nonetheless) on VS’s website. It is lace backed (my favourite!). And will go nicely with my most traditionally worn pants, black leggings.

Mint Lace Shoulder Shirt~ Adorned with lace and mint, I couldn’t pass up putting this in my Wishlist!

Jeggings~ I love the way “jeggings” look and feel! They are stretchy like a leggings but look like a jean! I want both a regular and patterned pair!

Photo From: www.ae.com

Photo From: http://www.ae.com

Photo From: www.ae.com/

Photo From: http://www.ae.com/

Headwrap Style Headband- I love the style of this type of headband! It adds that extra “something” to your hair so you don’t have to mess around with your hair too much in the morning.

And lastly, I ADORE this military style messenger bag! If you are a student it would be a great school bag but if not, just an adorable bag!

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

Twitter:@cutelil_b_blog

Disclaimer: I am not affiliated with any of the brands mentioned. All opinions are my own. Any photos that are not mine have links in their captions to the site I got them from. All my opinions aren’t biased. I say what I love & hate so you have an easier time in the makeup department 🙂

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

