Maybelline LE Color Tattoo Review: Icy Mint!

Hey Guys!

Today I will be reviewing a color tattoo from the limited edition summer collection released this summer 2013. The shades released at my local drugstore were: Waves of White, Precious Pearl, and Icy Mint. I purchased icy mint. Here’s my take on it…

image image image image image

Go’s

-Unique Colour~ Mint is a colour trend this 2013 but its hard to find that perfect mint shadow. For me, this is it.

-Nice Texture~ The texture of this shadow is smooth and silky just like any cream shadow should be

-Longevity~ this product stuck to my lids the entire day in which I lounged at home and went shopping at various stores

-Easy~ It’s just easy. It’s a one step shadow. No need to dig out a brush and some primer just use your finger and you’re out the door!

No’s

-Limited Edition- This is limited edition which is sad because it’s such a unique colour.

-Bulky- I find the packaging a tad too bulky and feel they could’ve downsized on the packaging and put more product in

Overall- B+

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger

Twitter: @cutelil_b_blog

2 thoughts on “Maybelline LE Color Tattoo Review: Icy Mint!

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

