WOMT (What’s on my Tips) ~ China Glaze “Pool Party” Review+ Photos

Hey!

Today I will be reviewing new nail polish from China Glaze! The colour is amazing, but it does have some downsides!

Colour: This China Glaze polish is a bright bright pink with more reddish tones to it. The colour looks like a pink highlighter with a red twist! 5/5

Coats: Soooo, this is where it gets iffy. I’m not talking three. Not three coats, five! Now that’s a little excessive! I generally just apply two coats, rarely ever three so this was a big jump! 2/5

Application: Streaky. Goopy. Meh. Small brush, kinda annoying! 3/5

Chipping/ Lasting Power: chipped within the first day! I had to re apply polish on three nails! I wore this for about a week and it looked like I never had polish on! I really wish this was a better formula, ’cause the colours fantastic!  2/5

Total: 12/20 = 60%

imageimageimage

This is one of those polishes where you must pick priorities! Long lasting vs colour? What will you choose? (Duh, duh, duuuuh)

Xo The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

Twitter: @cutelil_b_blog

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

