Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream Review!

Hey Guys and Gals!

Since summer is here most people opt for a tinted moisturizer or bb cream for their face instead of a heavy foundation. So,  I decided to do a review on my current bb cream from Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream. I purchased my BB Cream in “100 light”. I really like this Bb Cream, especially for the summer. It gives my face a nice dewy glow, covers up redness well and evens skintone. I put this on and blend it in with my fingers. It melts right into my skin, you would never be able to tell I had anything on Like some that look cakey. Overall a great BB Cream! For 8 or 9$ I suggest getting yourself some!

image image image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

Twitter: @cutelil_b_blog

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

