WOMT (What’s on my Tips) Covegirls “Pina Colada” Glosstini

Hey Guys!

Covergirl  has put out a slew of products for summer 2013! I was eyeing this product and was surprised gifted it! Gotta love happy accidents! 🙂

Covergirl has came out with a nail polish line called “Glosstinis” small teeny weeny nail polishes in summer-y shades! This colour is a gorgeous pastel buttercream-y yellow. It is so unique. A one of a kind in my nail polish collection!

Oh ya….this is my first post to my new series “WOMT” which stands for “What’s On My Tips” so everytime I repaint my finger (or toe!) nails I’ll blog about it! Enjoy, pics below!

Covergirl Pina Colada 1 Covergirl Pina Colada 2 Covergirl Pina Colada 3 Covergirl Pina Colada 4 PC brush

Coats & Application: Two Coats. Streaky first coat. Second coat evened out first coat.

Look/Colour: I put a topcoat on (Sally Hansen Insta Dri in 110) but it didn’t need it, lovely shine! And the shade is one-of-a-kind. Totally unique. One of those must have kinda shades!

Cons: Small bottle! (It’s 3.5 ml and a regular sized Essie is 13.5ml) Cap is annoying to get off and sometimes goes “askew”. And a brush on the smaller side.

Overall, I ❤ it!

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger

Twitter: @cutelil_b_blog

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

