My Beauty Wishlist ~June 2013~

Hello Everyone!

So lately with all the new beauty products launched for summer (and just some regular beauty products!) I have been wanting a few of them! So without farther a due, a few things I want to add to my collection…..

Essie has recently launched their summer 2013 collections including a bright chartreuse, light blue, lilac, turquoise, and this lovely coral-y color named “Sunday Funday” I think this will be great in the summer, and in the fall! (And springtime!) (and heck, winter!)

Covergirl has recently launched their “Flamed Out” collection including a mascara, shadow pencils, and shadow pots. From this collection, I want the “Flamed Out Mascara”. The wand is a hourglass shape and Im curious to how it works!

Wet n wild is known for their eyeshadow trios being inexpensive but amazing. So next time I see it, I want to purchase “Walking on Eggshells” a great neutral looking palette.

A great tip to make the illusion of fuller lips is to use a shimmery light pink colour and put it in the centre of lips to offer a “fuller lip” look. I want to purchase NYC’s “Chiffon” a colour I saw the other day that looked perfect to achieve try desired look!

Covergirl has also launched new lip products for summer the “Lip Smoochies” which I heard was a newer repromote of the original wet slicks but with retro packaging, and hash tag names! Totally targeted towards a younger audience. I have already purchased one colour #sweet tweet. This colour is virtually clear but gives the illusion my natural lip colour is a lipstick Because of the sheen it gives off. This time around, I want our purchase the colours #tweet me (a red pink) and #luv u (a mauve pink) These are lightweight and will be perfect for summer!

Revlon also have out out there new and improved “Super Lustrous Lipstick and Glosses” I am particularly intrigued in the glosses, even more particularly in the colour “Pango Peach” which looks like the most gorgeous gloss I’ve seen in a while….Yay!

I also want to purchase yet another new product from the drugstore, this time a cleanser from garnier! This cleanser is particularly unique because it is a “gelee” that is supposed to give your face a “cushiony hug” and makes your face more radiant and brightened over time. I was at Walmart and smelled it and…yum! It smelled really good. I will get this after I finish my other Garnier cleanser the “Brusher” cleanser.

As well, I want to purchase the Maybelline Limited Edition Dream Sun Bronzer and Illuminator. I haven’t seen the illuminator in my city which sucks! I really want it! Maybe I could order it online….

hope you enjoyed! And which products have you seen and want?

xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

Twitter: @cutelil_b_blog

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

