Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain Swatches: Cherish, Sweetheart & Charm +Review!!!

Hello! 🙂

These are amazing! ❤❤

These are perfect. They are a balm, lipstick, and stain. All in one. These are moisturizing not drying but wouldnt be considered a full on lip balm in my books so but on some lip balm (nivea lip butter ❤❤❤). The colours I have are “Sweetheart” “Charm” & “Cherish” There named are so cute! Sweetheart is a bright pinky colour that is more deeper if that makes sense. It’s not a dark colour because its bright but it’s a deep colour…like not a bubblegum-y light pink or anything. I have been wearing this colour quite a bit lately. The next colour I have is “Cherish”. This is bubblegum-y like in the package but is a nice cool-toned pink on my lips, perfect for everyday. For about a week I wore this on my lips straight. The last colour is “Charm”. Out of all three, this is the one I wouldn’t recommend. It really gives off no colour. It just gives my lips a milky effect which I don’t really enjoy. But overall these are moisturizing, have great colour payoff and since they’re a stain they give a gat colour even after you’ve eaten or drank something. ❤❤Summer Essential Must Have❤❤

image image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

Twitter: @cutelil_b_blog

2 thoughts on “Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain Swatches: Cherish, Sweetheart & Charm +Review!!!

    • thecutelittlebeautyblog says:

      I know they’re great! If you’re looking for something similar the Color Whispers (Maybelline) have similar textures and more colour selection but no stain! Thanks for reading my blog!
      Xo,
      The Cute Little Beauty Blogger ❤
      And feel free to follow me on Twitter! @cutelil_b_blog

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

