Maybelline Color Whisper: Pink Possiblities Review!

Hey There, All!

I recently purchase the Maybelline color whisper in “Pink Possiblitites” a lovely everyday pink color. The packaging first off is very cute and looks very similar to lipstick packaging. this line comes in 20 shades but I love pinks and wanted to try out a pink! The colour is just a regular pink but I like that kind if pink. The first application is a little sheer but can be built up which I like so you can choose the level of pigmentation you desire. I think if I was to purchase any more colors I would purchase the colours “Faint for Fushia” and “Rose of Attraction”. Faint for Fushia is more of a lilac toned Pink Possiblites and leans more towards the bubblegum side of things and Rose of Attraction is more of a neutral rose colour. Enjoy!

image image image image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger

Twitter: @cutelil_b_blog

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

