My Fav Lip Balm: Nivea Lip Butter Review & Rave!

Howdy!

Hope your day is going well! This is basically a rant and rave about my all time Fav lip balm! Well at least for now! Haha ๐Ÿ™‚ Anyways, onto the rave!

I read about this lip balm online and I was in the need (haha, not really!) for a new lip balm so I decided to try it. I purchased it in the scent, “Vanilla & Macadamia” a lovely warm yummy scent. This lip balm is contained in a tin. This is not my ideal design for a lip bak. For sanitary reasons but more for the fact my finger gets all covered in the stuff but I look pass that because it’s such a fab-awesome-ulous lip balm ๐Ÿ™‚ This particular scent/flavour is a white balm. But don’t worry, the color doesn’t transfer to your lips, as long as you don’t just pile it on (and I mean pile, I sometimes slather quite a bit in and it doesn’t leave a white cast on). This stuff is soooo smooth on the lips and quite….buttery (haha the irony ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) I have already hit the bottom of this product! And it really lasts on the lips, unlike some lip balms that just quickly absorb and then make my lips dry. Am I the only one that hates lips that aren’t moisturizer after their lip balm? Like the EOS lip balms I find just sit on my lips and provide no moisture. Anywho, go on and check out this lip balm! It comes in 4 scents, Vanilla and Macadamia, Carmel Kiss, Rasberry Rose, and Original (unscented). Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Bloggerโค

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

