Haul!

Hey Everyone!

Im sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I’ve been so busy! Anywho, I’ll be posting a lot more! So recently I went to Walmart and got these two goodies! First , I got the Maybelline Dream Fresh BB Cream in Light 100. I really enjoy this BB cream and find it really blends in well with the skin so it’s very natural. This is a great everyday BB cream and I think it’s great for the price! I also got Essie’s “Mint Candy Apple” nail polish. I have been searching for a nice mint polish originally wanting this one and finally decided to get it and I’m sure glad I did! I’m actually wearing it right now and it’s the perfect mint colour, not too blue not too turquoise-y. And it’s very chip resistant which I’m very about considering its on the expensive side of drugstore polishes!

image

What have you hauled lately?

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

