A-MAY-Zing May Post 2: My Fav bright lip colour! Photos+Swatches!!

Hello!

I have seen the commercials and ads for several months and after watching a couple other beauty people saying they bought one, I had to buy this lip colour! The colour I bought was “Shocking Coral” a fun bright pink-coral colour! it looks a lot similar in colour to mother nail polish from Maybelline “Coral Crush”. It’s great for spring and is a very wearable bright colour. The lipstick is a tad on the dry side so I recommend using a lip balm that lasts for a long time (try the nivea lip butters!). Overall if you like bold bright lips, you’ll love this collection!

And in case you’re wondering, I am doing “A-MAY-Zing May” where I post every other day, and this is my second post! So overall I will post 16 posts in the month of May! Any tags, or post ideas leave below! 💋

imageimageimage

xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

