A-MAY-zing May Post 1: Nivea Lip Balm Review!!

Hi, All!

For the month of may I have started doing “A-MAY-zing May” where I will post every other day. To start off, here is my fav lip balm of the now! 🙂

Last summer I bought this Nivea Milk and Honey lip balm to try out. I found my self solely going to this balm when my lips were dry. Once I bought I new lip balm this basically went to the back of my drawer. A couple of weeks ago, as I was cleaning out my beauty drawers, I found this lip balm and remembered how much I enjoyed it so I thought I’d give it another shot. I still love it! I find it really smooth and creamy and lasts for a while on your lips. It’s also very is to get your hands on for around 2$. The only downside to this particular lip balm is that since it is yellow (comes out clear on lips) it tends to leave a yellow residue below my lip on my chin. Because of this I bought the Nivea “HydroCare” lip balm (it’s clear) and have yet to try it out. Overall, a great go-to lip balm!

imageimageimage

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

