Bath & Body Works Haul!

Hello Beauties!

I recently went to B&BW and purchased 3 small little things (it only came to 3.96$). The first thing I bought was a hand sanitizer for my purse in “Fresh Picked Wildberries”. I have the “Fresh Picked Blackberries” one but it’s way to strong for me but this one is nice and light. I also bought a hand sanitizer case to go with it. It’s pink with glitter and the little thing-y you attach it to the purse with was lime and white striped. Another last minute impulse buys (at the register of course!) I bought this cute little lotion for my purse in “Capri Sun Citrus”. It smells like sunscreen and I love that smell! It’s a small 59ml container (smaller than the travel size that are 88ml). And, It was only 1$. Overall a great use of 3.96$ (at least in my beauty blogger opinion!)

image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

