Small Sephora Haul! +Photos!!

Hi Guys!

I went to Sephora just to buy one small little thing but I wanted to tell you guys! I have really been loving my Tarte Brightening primer I got in this trio at Sephora earlier in the summer and really loved it so I purchased the trio again so I can dodge the heavy price tag of 39$ for a full-sized tube. Anyways, here’s the Trio: This  is the trio. I gave a review of it in my March Favourites that I will link ~here~. This trio includes three primers two of which are for face and one for eyes. The Tarte Brightening Primer (Brown Bottle) is my fav of the bunch. This claims to a brightening primer I personally see no difference but it’s the only one that really holds my makeup throughout the day. It is a white lotion-y kind of consistency and smells like a smoothie (not too overpowering). The other primer (Purple Tube) has more of a silicon feel and is clear. I prefer the other one but this is a decent one, just not my kind of primer! The other primer (an eye primer) is nice too, I brought it with be on a trip and it worked well! Overall a great product for a great price (9$-12$) Enjoy!

TarteTrio123

XO, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

