Urban Decay Eyeliner in Lucky Review +Photos!

Hey Beauties!

I love the new colourful eyeliner trend. It is a great way to freshen up your look for spring. I tested this liner on my hand at a Sephora in JCPenney but they didn’t have it in stock 😦 Went to another Sephora and they had it! I was totally stoked 🙂 The colour I got was called “Lucky” it is a gorgeous copper with a tad of glitter. The swatch I took on my hand in the Sephora lasted several days until I scrubbed it off in the shower. So this definitely 24/7 (24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil) and it is definitely waterproof. I have found the easiest way to remove this is using a Q-Tip covered in lotion. I have some swatches below. Any questions about this liner I will gladly answer in the comments. Thanks! 🙂

image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

