Shiny Stuff (New Jewelry) + Photos!

Happy April Everyone!

I love jewelry! And recently got some new gems to add to my collection. Yay! I have gotten two new necklaces and two new earrings that I *think* are totally bang on trend! Enjoy 🙂

  • Mint Drop Earrings~ One big trend is peach and mint. I embraced it by buying these mint drop earrings to go with my new clothes (and peach cardigan!). These are a great statement pieces so keep the rest of your jewelry simple. Bought these at Burlington Coat Factory…FYI 🙂 

image

  • Circle Diamond Drop Earrings~ These are just so cute and I couldn’t resist. These practically go with every item in my wardrobe and go great with a cute simple messy bun. Bought this @ the same time I bought the earring above 🙂

image

  • Five Heart Necklace~ Bought this adorable necklace at Forever 21! It has five hearts all connected. The hearts are all pastel colours except the one in the middle which is studded with “diamonds” The chain is gold and goes great with Easter 🙂

image

  • Thrift Shop Necklace~ Bought this at a cute little thrift shop for 4$. It was so spring-y and bling-y (rhyme) and I new it would go great with some of my outfits! ❤

image

What jewelry have you bought lately?

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger ❤

4 thoughts on “Shiny Stuff (New Jewelry) + Photos!

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

