Let ‘Em Breathe~Living Nail Polish Free Day: 31 (My Last Day) +Fav Polish

Hi Beauties!

I typed this up a think three weeks ago (maybe) and thought it would work well into this post because I have finally achieved my goal of not wearing nail polish for a whole month (31Days). So to celebrate, here is one of my fav polishes of the moment!

So lately I haven’t had a lot of time to sit down and paint my nails to perfection, so thank goodness for my fav polish of the moment “Rimmel London Lasting Finish Pro in 332 Baby Pink” It is gorgeous! It is this lovely rich pink that lasts forever! After two weeks barely any chips and it dries quickly. And I only used 2 coats. Anyways……..I didn’t want this to be a long blog just a nice short one. Now, before you go, comment your favourite polish of the moment! Thanks for reading my beauties! Oh yes, I did this before I started my nail polish free campaign so I still have no polish on my hands! Xo

image image image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

4 thoughts on “Let ‘Em Breathe~Living Nail Polish Free Day: 31 (My Last Day) +Fav Polish

  1. nail art Mylo Xyloto says:

    Hi there! This article could not be written much better!

    Reading through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He constantly kept preaching about this. I will send this
    information to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  2. Karen says:

    I think this is one of the most significant information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general
    things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is
    really great : D. Good job, cheers

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

