Winners Haul! + Review!

Hi Guyysss!

My first haul blog! It feels so special ❀ Anyways, I got some Maybelline goodies at Winners the other day I’m totally stoked about ’cause they’re all awesome and were way cheaper then everywhere else (Even Wal-Mart!). Any who, let’s get into the haul (Ha, I felt so serious there :D) So on my shopping trip to Winners I purchased three Maybelline goodies! One concealer and two blushes. First, I got the Maybelline Dream Lumi Highlighting Concealer in Buff. It is a little bit darker for my skin but when I run out I’ll just get the shade lighter. But I love it! First thing first, it’s a click pen. How cool? Most people dislike that but I really enjoy it! It really takes the need for brushes ‘n’ stuff away! Just you and the concealer! When I first twisted the bottom it took a lot of twists for the product to come up but it warns you on the package so I wasn’t too worried πŸ™‚ Anyways, I brushed it onto my dark circles and patted it into my skin. First thing I noticed was it’s really thick! You barely need any. In fact, too much clumps/ flakes. But if you use what you really think you’ll need it’ll work. The only thing was it was really over hyped as a “Highlighting” concealer but wasn’t that highlighting. It was the prefect amount of highlight though. I was actually worried it would be more reflective then correcting! So overall my fav concealer. I will do another post on my blushes or else you probably wouldn’t read it ’cause this is a really long post already. Thanks for reading! Comments encouraged to give me feedback, and tips!

image image image image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❀

3 thoughts on “Winners Haul! + Review!

  1. Freckles and the Fox says:

    You have a really nice blog πŸ™‚ will defo be following you πŸ™‚ I’m defo gonna have to try that concealer out…I’m really wary when it comes to things like that but Maybelline are usually quite cheap πŸ™‚

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

