Beauty Blabber

Hi Beauty Lovers!

I decided to blab in this post! Yesterday I went to Bath and Body Works and smelled the new smells! I’m liking “First Bloom” (www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/index.jsp?productId=17792096&cm_vc=200). At least I think that’s what it’s called….ha! I’ve recently bought the Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blushes(www.maybelline.ca/Products/Face-Makeup/Blush/Dream-Bouncy-Blush.aspx) and I love them! Review soon! I barely touch them thought because they look so perfect! I’ve been thinking about buying the “Biore Nose Strips” Anybody tried them before? Thoughts in the comments please! I also need to get some makeup wipes. I’m thinking the simple ones (www.simple.co.uk/products/Kind-To-Eyes-Eye-Make-Up-Remover-Pads-30-pads-39.aspx) or the ones from clean and clear(www.cleanandclear.com/products/facial-cleansers/makeup-dissolving-facial-cleansing-wipes). Thoughts? Anyways, I just wanted to blab and ask your opinion on that stuff! Thanks for reading! Oh ya….FYI most of my posts aren’t as scattered! I just like blabbing to you guys! Hahah 🙂

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

