Beauty Blabber!!

Hi Beauties!

I haven’t been blogging lightly! So busy 😦 I’ve been doing up some posts so expect more soon! I went to Winners tonight and found some Maybelline goodies I have been wanting for a while (A Woot Woot!!!) And am really excited to review/ show you guys them! Anyways I just want to take this blog to blabber! So I’ve seen this but never tried it. Bronzer as a blush. I’m pretty pale and not sure it would work. Thoughts? And I also heard I’m not supposed to use blush and bronzer in one look….oops! But I use my Hoola and it’s very subtle! But we all break some beauty laws! So ya…..I just wanted to tell you guys I’ll be blogging more! So I will be blogging soon again beauty bugs! 

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger<3

(https://thecutelittlebeautyblog.wordpress.com/

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

