Beauty Trend: Coloured Mascara

Hey Girls!

So a couple of months back I was hanging out with my friend and noticed her eyelashes were a vivid dark blue. So beautiful! So of course, on a shopping spree with some buds I wound up buying this hard candy 1000 lashes mascara. It’s gorgeous! So the first time I used this I put like a bazillion coats of it on and it only gave me a dark blue tinge (You want to cry right now, I know :-] ) So right before I left my house, I looked at myself in a mirror to find my lashes a fantastic electric blue! I guess all those bazillions of coats dried. So, I hope you will comment your experience with coloured mascara or ask questions!

image imageimage

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

2 thoughts on “Beauty Trend: Coloured Mascara

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

