Benefit Cosmetics Review #2 Hoola (A Series)

Hi Guys!!! I feel like I haven’t blogged in forever!!! And really, I haven’t! I’ve been so swamped and sooooo tired! Anyways, I’ll try to post more! Now on to the review. This bronzer is actually my first and favourite bronzer. It isn’t shimmery (it’s matte) and gives my face a warm glow (and as a pale person I don’t need the bronzer to be too dark) It can be layered to create a deep sunkissed look or lightly brushed on to create a warm glow in the coldest days of winter. When I apply this bronzer I use a travel powder brush, but I hope to soon purchase a brush meant for bronzer (recommendations?). So, to achieve a warm glow I apply this bronzer lightly from the temples down to below the cheeks, continue to sweep the brush back and forth. Sometimes, I even pat some on either side of my nose for definition. There’s some swatches and photos of the product below. Questions, comments, and feedback are encouraged! Thanks so much!image image image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

