Maybelline Great Lash: Review!

Hello Beauty Lovers!

This mascara was my first mascara I ever used. I really love it! It gives you long lashes without saying “YOU HAVE MASCARA ON” and just gives your eyes a fresh look. I really recommend this mascara to beginners for the following reasons: 1) The result is lengthened long lashes without being over dramatic. 2) The wand is easy to use. 3) It’s quite inexpensive! I have some photos of the wand and a swatch! Hope you enjoy! 🙂

imageimageimage

Leave any feedback, questions, or comments below!

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

