The Most Snuggly Socks!! A Review and Rave!!

Hello !!

Don’t you just love snuggly, fuzzy socks? I sure do!! And I found the best pair for you! These socks are great! And you’ll never guess where I got them! Bath and Body Works!! They are red and white and have Shea butter infused into them!! And boy, are they soft!! I could wear them 24/7!! Now, lets get to the review part of this review and rave! 😀

I enjoy these socks very much. They are red and white and very soft and Snuggly. You can get them in red and white or pink, green, white and blue. They even have Shea butter infused in them. The Shea butter is guaranteed to last for up to 25 washes (according to the label). My only con with this product is the little round things that prevent you from slipping keep falling off (and my puppy likes to chew them!!) So be warned!!

Overall:

Overall these are my favorite socks! Just remember about those sticky pads falling off! Here’s the link to the socks: http://www.bathandbodyworks.com/product/index.jsp?productId=13381726&cp=12587010.12936196.4191887

image

Xo, The Cute Little Beauty Blogger❤

2 thoughts on “The Most Snuggly Socks!! A Review and Rave!!

I reply to every comment and love reading them! Each one is like a sprinkle of glitter, so fill the comments with sparkle!

